LOVE STORY

  

If there wasn’t so much love, there wouldn’t be so much pain.

It’s like  love is the nervous system of the universe. 

Bringing us joy and sorrow. 

Sometimes it feels like I’ve got ground zero in my heart 

because the capital of government has succumb to the government of capital 

but I know the longest night gives way to the strongest light. 

So I’ll prolong this fight until I know what’s wrong is right. 

The ecological crisis is deepening our love and we are called to love more fully. 

The future belongs to the most compelling story. 

– Occupy Love 

There is a love story to be told. And there is a way to become part of this love story if you are not already. First you must know there are problems in this love story. But there are also answers. For the next two days I will be sharing this love story with you. The excerpt above begins this love story as it began on occupy Wall Street. The love that created this story occupies my heart and this world. 

                        LOVE and LIGHT

Leave a comment